Radka Toneff


A Collection of Her Finest Moments

MENU > Discography > Some Time Ago

  • 2003
  • compilation album; the song Some Time Ago, music and lyrics by Radka, was recorded for Danish Radio in 1980 and added to the songs that are from previous disks
  • CD, Universal 066 650-2



1. Lorelei
2. Mr. Bojangles
3. Ballad of the Sad Young Men
4. Certain Peace
5. Form of Women
6. Say Something Nice
7. My Funny Valentine
8. Set It Free
9. Spring Can Really Hang You up the Most
10. Just Like a Woman
11. Lost in the Stars
12. Moon Is a Harsh Mistress
13. Some Time Ago